WL//WH New Music: A LITTLE ELECTRIC “Smoke” Debut Single


On April 13 came up the supercharged debut digital single “Smoke” by the London-based Noise Rock / Post-punk duo A Little Electric. The band comprises two Greek artists who live their lives for a long time now in the capital city of England: Michael Fragkiadakis on music, mix, and mastering (also a member of the Test Plan band), and our dear friend Aphrodite Goulioumi on vocals and the artwork (also the singer of Venus In Noise).

With edgy guitar scrapes that can wound your feelings and all in the likes of the Noise Rock and Shoegaze access, things here are becoming quite addictive over this mid-downtempo urban sonic cascade. Put the voice and the presence of Aphrodite too, and you have a very promising first sign by a band that I hope will nail us for good in the coming weeks or months with another specimen of their intentions.

Grab it, and listen loud!!!

Keep up with A Little Electric

a little electric Written by Loud Cities’ Mike 

radio mike