WL//WH Electronic Music Tips

Electronic Music Tips


  • Stockholm, Sweden experimental ambient techno electronic producer Eyvind Blix “Karusellplan (Vâyu Remix)” from the new album “Västberga Allé” on Oslated                                                                                                 
  • Swedish industrial / electronic / EBM project of Anders Karlsson (Severe Illusion and The Pain Machinery), Celldöd “Vrider (Edit)” off the full length “Fragmenterade Minnen” out now on DKA                                           
  • Italian lo-fi / industrial / dark techno producer and owner of underground label Eufemia, Religius Order “Medusa” from V/A cassette ‘‘Crime Violente Vol.1‘’ on Melbourne’s Up North Records
  • Los Angeles‘ collaborative experimental / post industrial / minimal electronics / EBM project between NGR co-operator Lower Tar and Silent Servant (Sandwell District, Jealous God), STERILE HAND “The Hunter” from the self-titled debut album on Ecstatic Records                                                                                                            
  • Italian experimental / industrial / ambient / dark electronic producer Giuseppe Sciretti aka Nigh/T\mare “Dhamma” from the new EP “Parabola (Incl. Concept Of Thrill Remix)” on DVNTT                                                  
  • Berlin-based ambient / dark electronic producer Mike Jefford aka Positive Centre “The Pinch Eraser” from Lisbon’s Sombra label compilation “4 ANOS” out now                                                                                           
  • French electronic / dark disco / synthpop duo Damon Jee & Snem K “Do Carry On (MUGWUMP Remix)” from upcoming EP “Dear Humans” on Rotten City Files                                                                                               
  • French electronic producer Sahalé “Magharibi (Satori Remix)” from Nijmegen‘s Satori‘s EP on DGTL Records  
  • German dark electronic / techno producer ‡ Ṫ????????????ọ????????????????????????????????l????
  • Portuguese ambient / drone producers Rui P. Andrade and Afonso Arrepia Ferreira (FARWARMTH), aka HRNS ‘After the Angels title track of the upcoming EP out April 23 on EP on ACR                                               

  • Brighton-based electronic noise artist Dean Lloyd Robinson aka KNIFEDOUTOFEXISTENCE “Ouroboros” from upcoming limited cassette tape “Reclaiming Stolen Time” on Strange Rules                                               
  • Industrial dark primitive electronic project of Patrick V., PLAGUE AGENT “Memento Mori”

  • Argentinian experimental space synth minimal electronic project from Rosario, El paisaje está cambiando “la luz se enreda en los sonidos”                                                                                                                                   
  • Bulgarian experimental / drone / ambient / dark techno producers Angel Simitchiev & Etien Slavchev, aka Mytrip & Evitceles “Unwilling To Restrain” from the upcoming collaborative album “Protective” out May 12th on Amek Collective                                                                                                                                                     
  • Naples , Italy experimental dark techno producer Cristiano De Luca, aka ArchivOne “Module” from V/A “Ancient Sound II” on VLWL                                                                                                                                     
  • Bahrain techno producer and co-founder of the burgeoning ‘Teknologik’ brand, Ali Bakhtiar “Carnaval (Talal Remix)” from forthcoming “Carnaval” EP on Boulevard Records                                                                          
  • Turkish ambient / electronic producer f!z “Maelstrom”
  • Brooklyn, New York dark synth electro solo project Silk Entry “Between Mirrors” 
  •  London, UK experimental / ambient / electronic producer QUIRKE “Hydraulic Deer” from the new “Whities 015” EP on Whities                                                                                                                                                   
  • US ambient / neo-classical / electro-acoustic project of Aaron Martin & Dag Rosenqvist, aka From the Mouth of the Sun “Reaching When Nothing Is There” from “Sleep Stations” cassette EP out May 18th, 2018 on Lost Tribe Sound                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                             
  • Toronto‘s dark industrial / cold wave / EBM / dark electronic project by ex-Crystal Castles drummer and producer Cam Findlay, aka KONTRAVOID “Hold Nothing” off the artist’s upcoming EP “Undone” out April 16th on Fleisch                                                                                                                                                         
  • German synth electronic producer from Offenbach, CHINASKI “Ab In Die Ewigkeit” from the upcoming EP “Unschuld Der Sinne” on Bordello A Parigi                                                                                                            
  • London-based dubstep / wave / drum & bass producer LTHL “Solum” from the new EP “Vanitate” on Prime
  • German industrial / dark techno producer CORROID “Damals Und Der Stacheldraht” from debut EP on Kaputt-Musik                                                                                                                                                         
  • Illinois ambient / drum & bass / electronic producer NORFIK “Dreaming In Unison” from the upcoming EP ”The Light” out April 20th on TAR  
  • Philadelphia field recordings / minimal / ambient trio Hotel Neon “Essential Nature” from forthcoming album ‘Means of Knowing’ out next May on Archives                                                                                                        
  • Berlin-based Spanish electronic techno producer Hugo Capablanca, aka CAPABLANKA “Dance Less (Alessandro Adriani V1RMX)” from the new EP “Dance Dance Dance Dance” out now on Discos Capablanca