New Music : Various Artists “Paranoia Musique Vol. 4”

New Music   Paranoia Musique Vol. 4

I’m glad to present the Volume 4 of the new Paranoia Musique Compilation

Twelve songs with some of the best new artists of the Synth / Post-Punk / Dark Scene.

Paranoia Musique is a Brazilian alternative party and a label from Rio de Janeiro, founded by Diego de Oliveira (of the synth band Cubüs), bringing in this release the best new and innovative artists of the underground.

Minimal, Coldwave, Synth-Pop, Industrial, New Wave, Post-Punk [*exclusive track / ** unreleased track] with :

Phobos Reactor (Germany)** / Foxxxy Mulder (USA)** / Lunar Module (Australia) / Burnt Souls (Australia)** / Seashore Darkcave (Brazil) / TONTTU (Finland) / Fahl (Germany) / Miel Noir (Germany)*/ Brutalist Architecture In The Sun (England)** / Sumatra Relógio (Brazil)* / The Knutz (Brasil) / A Slice Of Life (Belgium) / Luna Honey (USA)**

Avalaible for download at : Bandcamp // Itunes // Spotify // Deezer // Google Play and many others. 

Download and share! Keep dreaming.

Keep up with Paranoia Musique :