WL//WH Shoegaze / Dreampop / Psych Tips For The Christmas Week

Shoegaze / Dreampop / Psych Tips For The Christmas Week


Russian dreampop / shoegaze four-piece from Moscow, ФОНТАН [Fontan] ‘Ураган/Hurricane’ from new EP ‘Обещание подростка/Teenager promise’


Oklahoma City, dreampop duo Husbands“Bing It” off their Christmas album “XMAS 2” out now


Margate, UK electronic dreampop trio SOMA WORLD “Strange Dreams” new single

Byron Bay, Australia garage punk quartet MINI SKIRT “Dying Majority” new 7″ single

Australian indie dreampop duo from Sydney, FERN “Absentee” new single


Detroit‘s Midwest surf-wave gaze duo The Philter “Waves Of Death” title track of the new EP out now 


Swedish shoegaze / psychedelic four-piece from Stockholm, Dead Vibrations ‘Void’ from self-titled debut album out January 26, 2018 on Fuzz Club


Swedish electronic / dreampop trio from Malmö, Hey Elbow “Tell Me” new single 


Australian psych garage four-piece from Sidney, COSMIC FLANDERS “Off My Mind” new single out now 


Melbourne indie rockers Smoke Rings “Biology” double A-side single (2017)

Greek electro-pop / post punk / shoegaze project of Jimmy Polioudis from Thessaloníki, VAGINA LIPS ”The Chain (Fleetwood Mac cover)” from the new EP “The Best Days Of Our Lives”
New York‘s jangle / dreampop four-piece Lillet Blanc “Be New” first single for Lillet Blanc’s upcoming EP on Spirit Goth
Danish noise fuzz shoegazey outfit ALCABEAN ‘Bloody Pose’ new single from forthcoming 2018 EP
Wellington, New Zealand electro-pop / dreampop duo BLUE FOR NOON “Never Near” new single 

Russian indie / dreampop project by Andrey Vanyukov, aka Лиловые Тюльпаны [Violet Tulips] ‘Я снова здесь/I’m here again’ off the new sophomore EP ‘Двадцать/Winds’ out now.

Russian dreampop / shoegaze outfit from Samara, Your Friends Polymers ‘at the depths of the gulf stream’ from the new EP ‘v chuzhoi strane’ out now
Brighton, UK indie dreampop trio SULKY BOY “Shasta Fey” new single
Slackergaze band from Austin,TX, SODA LILIES “Bedhead Redhead” from the new album “Sleep Reel” out now 
Costa Mesa, CA lo-fi / indie / dreampop solo project of Max Epstein, Photographic Memory “Wedding” from the new 2-track single “Before / After” out now 
Denton, TX lo-fi / bedroom / dreampop project of Boone Patrello, aka DEAD SULLIVAN “Breathe” new single
Helsinki‘s indie pop band fronted by Sebastian Forss, Puunhalaaja ”Valoa kohti?” first single from the upcoming sophomore album via Soliti in 2018
Brighton/Croydon, UK based indie-pop outfit of Shaun Charman on bass, guitar, drums, backing vocals (The Wedding Present/The Popguns/The Fireworks), and Beth Arzy (Trembling Blue Stars/Luxembourg Signal/The Fireworks) on lead vocals, Jetstream Pony ”Charms Around Your Wrist’ (The Softies cover)